logo
Solo Motorsports is your dealership alternative for servicing German vehicles such as BMW, Mini, Mercedes-Benz, Porsche, Audi and VW.
We have two convenient locations in Metro-Atlanta:
Solo Motorsports #1
6000 Jimmy Carter Blvd.
Norcross, GA 30071
(404) 910-5211
Solo Motorsports #2
5779 State Bridge Rd.
Johns Creek, GA 30022
(470) 282-5990
Email: shop@solomotorsports.net

Connect on Social

 

REVIEWS

Solo Motorsports / REVIEWS
LATEST ON GOOGLE PLUS
jason chandler
jason chandler
16:30 11 Nov 17
They do good work in a really nice shop. Their prices are higher than other tuner shops but being that I had a bad experience with another local tuner that was much cheaper, I learned my lesson as you truly do get what you pay for. These guys are my new go-to for when I need my vehicle worked on.
John
John
19:37 27 Aug 17
Solo MotorSports and Boris performed a stage 2 tune on my X5. The tune far exceeded my expectation with MPG & power. In addition when an honest mistake was made in the process, Boris went the extra mile to make sure it was made right in a timely manner. These guys have earned both my confidence and business!
Sean Babrow
Sean Babrow
19:14 09 May 17
One of the best experiences with customer service, auto repairs and service. Attentive and understanding staff, great bunch of guys that are passionate about cars, and the overall drivability and safety of vehicles in general. I couldn't be more thrilled at the flawless service, flawless execution, and impeccable detail to the repairs. Everything that was explained to me as being issues, were accurately spot on. My highest accolades to the team in the shop and everyone there for getting my cars operating at their absolute best.
Derry Duncan
Derry Duncan
19:54 23 Feb 17
I had them install an oil catch can and walnut blast my N54 engine in my 335xi. Great service and a great price. I will definitely be back. Thanks for taking the time to explain the service to me. I appreciate it very much
See All Reviews
LATEST ON YELP
SoloMotorsports
4.5
Based on 73 Reviews
Amer U.
Amer U.
2018-09-06 12:31:27
I just moved from Florida and looking for an auto mechanic shop has been a tedious task. After two auto shops, I found Solo Motorsports they were able to...
Brittany S.
Brittany S.
2018-07-26 19:42:10
I'm shocked at some of the reviews that call this place out for trying to scam them. I dealt with Keenan the service manager at his previous place of...
Sam H.
Sam H.
2018-06-07 15:06:01
Highly recommend for BMW owners!!Moved out from LA and was hard to find a good shop out here. I was introduced to Solo from a friend and I could not have...
LATEST ON FACEBOOK
SoloMotorsports
5.0
powered by Facebook
Shanna Stanley Platz
Shanna Stanley Platz
2018-08-13T13:07:19+0000
I took my car in for a Tune and they did an excellent job ensuring I got more HP and Torque. They answered all my questions, let me know about each step along the way, and were very friendly. I will definitely be returning for future work.
Kevin Yates
Kevin Yates
2018-08-04T01:20:21+0000
Excellent shop. They always take care of me. Usually some cool cars to look any time you are there.
Crni Boss
Crni Boss
2018-07-03T01:40:08+0000
Cam down too Georgia from Kentucky and I met these too awesome guys Boris & p.j /owners at solo motorsports They’ really hooked me up with what I wanted on my car and I’m really happy for what they did more hp and more torque & what ever question u got they got the right answer!Trust me I’ll be back for more horsepower Because we just started!Thanks too solo motorsports!!!
Val Cheban
Val Cheban
2018-06-13T19:09:42+0000
Very knowledgeable guys, don’t hesitate to answer any questions, very professional. I don’t trust many shops that this one definitely has my trust. I’d recommend them any day.
Phillip D Robider
Phillip D Robider
2018-06-05T15:01:03+0000
I love Solo..been going here for years. The only shop I don't worry about my car while it's here. Everyone here is a true car enthusiast and love what they do.
Sanin Saračević
Sanin Saračević
2018-05-22T12:37:36+0000
The guys are awesome. Quick, simple to deal with, and transparent. I service both my RS7 and Q7 with them.
Sarah Manly
Sarah Manly
2018-05-11T14:21:16+0000
Staff was incredibly helpful. They offered to service our car on a day appointments were unavailable. So grateful for this place!
Don Rowley II
Don Rowley II
2018-03-26T14:55:29+0000
I had my lowering springs and aftermarket exhaust installed and as always these guys do good work. I don’t mind taking my Swedish wagons to these guys at all.
Megan Lynn
Megan Lynn
2018-03-21T18:13:21+0000
Amazing staff. Didn’t feel like they were trying to sell me something I didn’t need.
James Desland
James Desland
2018-03-02T23:09:54+0000
They just did the injectors and a carbon cleaning on my mkv vw gti...amazing improvement. Runs so much better and got a little over 20 hp back...and thats ON TOP of all the power I got when they showed me how to put that lever between the front seats down.
Dillon Nicely
Dillon Nicely
2018-01-13T03:20:10+0000
Great job, and extremely fair pricing I will definitely back, these guys stand by their work!
Joseph Castleberry
Joseph Castleberry
2017-10-22T22:10:30+0000
Nothing you can say bad about this Bunch are awesome and know what they're doing... I give more than a two thumbs up but let's face it I only have two thumbs....
Ernesto Pavlov
Ernesto Pavlov
2017-05-02T17:04:13+0000
Best cleanest and most professional shop in Atlanta Georgia
Todd Williams
Todd Williams
2017-04-25T18:56:03+0000
These guys knew their stuff. Explained everything to me where I could understand it. Definitely couldn't beat the prices and services, Benny (Hawkeye as I call him) and all the guys are pretty cool. They tell you what's urgent and what can go a week, a month before it needs to be fixed so they are not trying to break your pocket!!
Stephen Thomas Kraus Jr
Stephen Thomas Kraus Jr
2017-04-09T04:12:40+0000
Always a friendly bunch, and extremely knowledgeable on all things Euro Automotive.
Bobby Jablialji Oceano
Bobby Jablialji Oceano
2017-04-06T12:51:24+0000
Very informative, extremely fair pricing! I will always take my BMW there.
James Duerbeck
James Duerbeck
2017-03-24T17:12:38+0000
Want it done? Want it done by pros? Go to Solo Motorsports
Hasan S.
Hasan S.
2017-03-08T01:34:07+0000
This is the only shop I've seen that can get your car in and as fast, if not sooner than promised with consistently high quality service. I only take my car there.
Mike Burroughs
Mike Burroughs
2016-09-28T20:52:16+0000
They were able to help repair my 2006 Audi a6 and finally get it back on the road. After being jerked around by Audi North Atlanta and Audi Gwinnett, this will now be my go-to shop. I look forward to them helping me add some horsepower to my 4.2L. Thanks, guys!
Ralph Hawthorne
Ralph Hawthorne
2018-04-05T13:20:49+0000
Ming Xu
Ming Xu
2017-09-27T23:04:34+0000
Albert Guerra
Albert Guerra
2017-09-05T17:01:50+0000
Franche Gazzo
Franche Gazzo
2017-05-12T20:06:07+0000
Justin Crist
Justin Crist
2017-04-12T22:47:27+0000
Predo Jovanovic
Predo Jovanovic
2017-03-27T23:07:40+0000
Jason P. Cent
Jason P. Cent
2017-03-04T14:58:55+0000
Boris Jovanovic
Boris Jovanovic
2017-01-24T21:54:44+0000
Adnan Custic
Adnan Custic
2016-11-24T11:56:28+0000